Participate in Safe Food Handling Practices - Food Safety Supervisor

Every food business in Victoria must have a food safety supervisor

This 7-hour course provides supervisors in hospitality businesses with the required certification for the role.

The course includes SITXFSA002 Participate in Safe Food Handling Practices (Food Safety Supervisor) with the integration of Victorian state legislation that affects food businesses.

 

Enrol Now

Book this course today

  • Victoria
Date Location Seats available Price Get started
Wednesday September 25, 2019, 2:00pm - 9:00pm Melbourne CBD - Level 1, 289 Flinders Lane (Carlow House) 17 seats available $105
Wednesday October 2, 2019, 2:00pm - 9:00pm Melbourne CBD - Level 1, 289 Flinders Lane (Carlow House) 20 seats available $105
Wednesday October 9, 2019, 2:00pm - 9:00pm Melbourne CBD - Level 1, 289 Flinders Lane (Carlow House) 20 seats available $105
Monday October 14, 2019, 9:00am - 4:00pm Melbourne CBD - Level 1, 289 Flinders Lane (Carlow House) 20 seats available $105
Wednesday October 16, 2019, 2:00pm - 9:00pm Melbourne CBD - Level 1, 289 Flinders Lane (Carlow House) 20 seats available $105
Wednesday October 23, 2019, 2:00pm - 9:00pm Melbourne CBD - Level 1, 289 Flinders Lane (Carlow House) 20 seats available $105
Wednesday October 30, 2019, 2:00pm - 9:00pm Melbourne CBD - Level 1, 289 Flinders Lane (Carlow House) 20 seats available $105
Wednesday November 6, 2019, 2:00pm - 9:00pm Melbourne CBD - Level 1, 289 Flinders Lane (Carlow House) 20 seats available $105
Wednesday November 13, 2019, 2:00pm - 9:00pm Melbourne CBD - Level 1, 289 Flinders Lane (Carlow House) 20 seats available $105
Wednesday November 20, 2019, 2:00pm - 9:00pm Melbourne CBD - Level 1, 289 Flinders Lane (Carlow House) 20 seats available $105
Wednesday November 27, 2019, 2:00pm - 9:00pm Melbourne CBD - Level 1, 289 Flinders Lane (Carlow House) 20 seats available $105
Wednesday December 4, 2019, 2:00pm - 9:00pm Melbourne CBD - Level 1, 289 Flinders Lane (Carlow House) 20 seats available $105
Wednesday December 11, 2019, 2:00pm - 9:00pm Melbourne CBD - Level 1, 289 Flinders Lane (Carlow House) 20 seats available $105
Wednesday December 18, 2019, 2:00pm - 9:00pm Melbourne CBD - Level 1, 289 Flinders Lane (Carlow House) 20 seats available $105

Enrol today to secure your spot!

to_top Created with Sketch.